Surgery Equipment

Board and Executive Team

The Board consists of a maximum of eight members who donate their time to support the Hospital.

Board of Directors

Chris Overland (Chair)
Pip Forrester (Deputy Chair)
Clive Allert
Chris Bright
Pauline Hudson
Ginette Kremmidiotis (Medical Advisory Representative)
Lorraine Rosenberg


Simone Harvey (EO/DON)

Council Liaison

Mayor Erin Thompson

How to get referred

Find our how to get referred to us by your medical practioner.

Get referred